Teacher and Staff Directory

Principal

Scott Hoagland

scott.hoagland@wythek12.org

Secretary

Amy Bear

amy.bear@wythek12.org

Guidance Counselor

Matt McCowan

matt.mccowan@wythek12.org

Pre-K

Katrina Hall

katrinaw@wythek12.org

Kindergarten

Jo Dolinger

 jo.dolinger@wythek12.org

First Grade

Katherine McCall

katherine.mccall@wythek12.org

Second Grade

Donna North

dnorth@wythek12.org


Third Grade

Laura Grubb

laura.grubb@wythek12.org


Shana Lovern

slovern@wythek12.org

Fourth & Fifth Grades

Wendy Horton

whorton@wythek12.org

Luke Phillips

lucas.phillips@wythek12.org

Special Education

Courtney Alley

courtney.alley@wythek12.org

Erin Simons

erin.simons@wythek12.org

Kelly Wingate

kelly.wingate@wythek12.org

Title I/Reading Recovery

Carrie Ball

carrie.ball@wythek12.org

Lisa Jonas

ljonas@wythek12.org

Art & Music

Erin Simons

erin.simons@wythek12.org

Library Media Specialist

Kathy Browning

kathy.browning@wythek12.org

Physical Education

Bryan Sexton

bryan.sexton@wythek12.org

Speech

Elisha Wolfe

elisha.wolfe@wythek12.org

Nurse

TBA

Paraprofessionals

Brian Gibson

brian.gibson@wythek12.org

Lea Horney

lea.horney@wythek12.org

Bridgette Midkiff

bmidkiff@wythek12.org

Becky Wohlford

rwohlford@wythek12.org

PALS

Veta Craig

vcraig@wythek12.org

Kathy Williams

kwilliams@wythek12.org

Cafeteria 

Teana Hale, Manager
Britney Crockett
Jo Swiney

Occupational Therapist

Kasey Wall

  Custodians

Debbie Primm Bass
Dale Catron

Visual & Hearing

Marquita Pickett

Physical Therapists

Wendy Coulthard
Jason Petty

Bus Drivers

Taryn Allison
Butch Brewer
Becky Collins
Gene Horney
Eddie Spraker

School Resource Officer

Mickey Bass

Information Technology

Charles Odum

Instructional Technology

Tracie Keene -Kinser

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.