Teacher and Staff Directory

Principal

Kim Ingo

kingo@wythek12.org

Office Secretary

Jeanne Fowler

jfowler@wythek12.org

Guidance Counselor

Matt McCowan

matt.mccowan@wythek12.org

Pre-K

Katrina Hall

katrinaw@wythek12.org

Kindergarten

Amy Rowe

arowe@wythek12.org

First Grade

Jo Dolinger

jo.dolinger@wythek12.org

Second Grade

Donna North

dnorth@wythek12.org

Lauren Carr

lauren.carr@wythek12.org

Third Grade

Shana Lovern

slovern@wythek12.org

Fourth and Fifth Grades

Wendy Horton

whorton@wythek12.org

Luke Phillips

lucas.phillips@wythek12.org

Special Education

Courtney Alley (PreK)

courtney.alley@wythek12.org

Erin Simons

erin.simons@wythek12.org

Kelly Wingate

kelly.wingate@wythek12.org

Title I/Reading Recovery

Carrie Ball

carrie.ball@wythek12.org

Lisa Jonas

ljonas@wythek12.org

Art & Music

Erin Simons

erin.simons@wythek12.org

Speech

Elisha Wolfe

elisha.wolfe@wythek12.org

Librarian/Media Specialist

Lanor Ward

lward@wythek12.org

Physical Education

Bryan Sexton

bryan.sexton@wythek12.org

School Nurse

Diana Gardner

diana.gardner@wythek12.org

Paraprofessionals

Joanne Gibson

joanne.gibson@wythek12.org

Leah Horney

leah.horney@wythek12.org

Bridgitte Midkiff

bmidkiff@wythek12.org

Becky Wohlford

rwohlford@wythek12.org

PALS

Veta Craig

vcraig@wythek12.org

Kathy Williams

kwilliams@wythek12.org

Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria Manager - Debbie Fowler

Teana Hale

Shirley Thomas

Custodians

Debbie Primm Bass

Dale Catron

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.