Staff Directory

Principal
Kim Ingo
kingo@wythek12.org

Office Secretary
Jeanne Fowler
jfowler@wythek12.org


Guidance Counselor
Matt Large
 matt.large@wythek12.org

Pre-K
Katrina Williams
katrinaw@wythek12.org

Kindergarten
Amy Rowe
arowe@wythek12.org

First Grade
Jo Dolinger
jo.dolinger@wythek12.org

Second Grade
Donna North
dnorth@wythek12.org

Third Grade
Shana Lovern
slovern@wythek12.org

Fourth and Fifth Grades
Wendy Horton
whorton@wythek12.org
Luke Phillips
lucas.phillips@wythek12.org

Learning Resource
Courtney Alley
courtney.alley@wythek12.org

Title I/Reading Recovery
Carrie Ball
carrie.ball@wythek12.org
Lisa Jonas
ljonas@wythek12.org

Art
Norma Testerman
norma.testerman@wythek12.org

Music
Ben Garlic
benjamin.garlic@wythek12.org

Speech
Elisha Wolfe
elisha.wolfe@wythek12.org

Librarian/Media Specialist
Lanor Ward
lward@wythek12.org

Physical Education
Vickie Williams
vwilliams@wythek12.org

School Nurse
Jackie Lemieux
jackie.lemieux@wythek12.org

Paraprofessionals
Joanne Gibson
joanne.gibson@wythek12.org
Leah Horney

leah.horney@wythek12.org
Bridgitte Midkiff
bmidkiff@wythek12.org
Becky Wohlford
rwohlford@wythek12.org

PALS
Veta Craig
vcraig@wythek12.org
Kathy Williams
kwilliams@wythek12.org

Cafeteria Staff
Cafeteria Manager - Debbie Fowler
Teana Hale
Shirley Thomas

Custodians 
Debbie Primm Bass
George Burton

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.